self-organization

Tuesday, 22nd September20:00 CEST 12:00 CST 23:30 IST

Learn how to build open ventures, structured by stigmergy, or hybrid ventures that borrow functionalities from the p2p world and operate within the traditional world. (Sensorica).

Tuesday, 22nd September16:30 CEST 08:30 CST 20:00 IST

An open inquire lead by Manoj of the Swadharma Programme

Tuesday, 22nd September15:30 CEST 07:30 CST 19:00 IST

Tuesday, 22nd September20:00 CEST 12:00 CST 23:30 IST

Presentation, Questions & Discussion led by Alban Our-movement.org.

Tuesday, 22nd September15:00 CEST 07:00 CST 18:30 IST

What is self-organisation? To different people it means differnt things, lets frame the conversation together and build a common context around what works and what doesnt work.

Tuesday, 22nd September21:30 CEST 13:30 CST 01:00 IST

A supprise protest tour