discussion

Tuesday, 22nd September17:30 CEST 09:30 CST 21:00 IST

An Open Space discussion/workshop led by Roberto.

Tuesday, 22nd September20:00 CEST 12:00 CST 23:30 IST

Learn how to build open ventures, structured by stigmergy, or hybrid ventures that borrow functionalities from the p2p world and operate within the traditional world. (Sensorica).

Tuesday, 22nd September19:30 CEST 11:30 CST 23:00 IST

A discussion led by Ome & Polto about theory of value in crypto (and non-crypto) systems.

Tuesday, 22nd September17:00 CEST 09:00 CST 20:30 IST

A presentation / demo / discussion led by Sam.

Tuesday, 22nd September20:00 CEST 12:00 CST 23:30 IST

Presentation, Questions & Discussion led by Alban Our-movement.org.

Tuesday, 22nd September16:00 CEST 08:00 CST 19:30 IST

A discussion led by Aditi.

Tuesday, 22nd September21:30 CEST 13:30 CST 01:00 IST

A supprise protest tour